

EDUCATION, TECHNOLOGY, AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

(Immediately following the 5:00 p.m. Buildings, Food Service, and Transportation Committee; and the Finance, Insurance, and Section 16 Lands Committee)

Central Office Board Room

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Matter pertaining to 2022-2023 Principals and Teachers of the Year, and 2021-2022 Students of the Year Bubba Orgeron, Assistant Superintendent (Information)
- 3. Adjournment

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Debi Benoit, Chairwoman Matthew Ford, Vice Chairman MayBelle Trahan, Ed.D.

Bubba Orgeron Assistant Superintendent

ABO/jb

C: Board Members
Superintendent and Staff
Schools & ERC Members
C. Berwick Duval, II, Legal Counsel
Sandy Holloway, BESE, District 3

MEDIA: The Courier, The Times, KFOL-HTV, and Radio Stations KCIL/KXOR

Houma-Terrebonne Chamber of Commerce

Presidents...TAE, TPA, A+PEL, Bus Drivers' Association, Food Service Association